Come celebrate a night of Argentine Tango 
...
Sat , 04/29/2017
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Free Socials are back!! Make sure to register for your free ticket through our online store beforehand. Remember tickets are 1 per person!!

Sat , 04/29/2017 to
Sun , 04/30/2017
8:00 pm to 2:00 am

Socials for beginner...

Fri , 05/05/2017
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Socials for beginner...

Fri , 05/19/2017
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Boards at 12:00 PM from Chelsea Piers

Sat , 05/27/2017 to
Sun , 05/28/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 06/10/2017 to
Sun , 06/11/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 07/08/2017 to
Sun , 07/09/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am

Boards at 11:45 PM from Chelsea Piers

Sat , 07/15/2017 to
Sun , 07/16/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am

Boards at 11:45 PM from Chelsea Piers

Sat , 07/29/2017 to
Sun , 07/30/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 08/05/2017 to
Sun , 08/06/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am